Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Very comfy room, clean room and grounds were great. I just had a quick stopover but it was a great place to stay to get some rest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel in the heart of Tallahassee

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The only thing wrong with the room was I requested a microwave and there was not one! There was no blow dryer and no toilet paper!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Tallahasse Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2018
I am from Alabama, and was meeting my son from New York here for a few days. Everything was okay. I did have to purchase a diffuser to tone down the odor in the room. Also, I had a little struggle with the shampoo and condition being locked in the wall. Also, the shampoo that was there I must have had a reaction to. It burned my eyes really bad and my eyes remained irritated all day, into the evening. I was disappointed that the breakfast wasn't included as that was the main reason I paid more for the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
Friendly staff was the highlight I will stay hear again and every time I go to Tallahassee very good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
Clean & convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for visiting FSU and in a nice area

Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Hotels
We were visiting FSU and found the hotel convenient and in a nice area with good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great deal!

Posted Mar 4, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel, nice and clean. I Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Very friendly and professional girl at front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Cons: provide tea bags in hotel room. Only complimentary coffee is offered.
Close to FSU and plenty of restaurants in the area.