Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Very dirty room, but staff moved us to another

Posted Jun 16, 2018
The 1st room was very dirty-- fridge had gunk in it, shower drain clogged with many weeks of hair. Someone else's very used hair tie was left hanging in the bathroom. Gross! But front desk staff were helpful and moved us to another room with a bit of an upgrade for the same price. It was just NOT a good introduction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay Area

Great accommodations close to Capitol and FSU

Posted Jun 7, 2018
The hotel was great....clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PANAMA

Good staff Good location

Posted May 11, 2018
Nice Staff, nice rooms, well located, complementary washer/ dryer was a plus. Convenient entrances arround the hotel for parking different areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota FL

Posted May 8, 2018
We had a wonderful stay at your establishment in Tallahassee Whenever I stay at your hotel in my travels I know my room will be spotless, the staff will be friendly and I will be safe Thank you for a pleasant stay !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
This was a one night stay. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now and would stay here again provided the rate isn't any higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor, FL

Convenient to FSU for parent days.

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: Location
Nice hotel for a quick campus visit. Close to restaurants and college.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The service was excellent the room was excellent and it was easy to get around the area to find places to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location.

Posted Mar 27, 2018
We had a lovely stay here.Would definitely recommend.