Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coconut Creek, FL

Great Stat

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Loved the room, especially the layout. The mattress is the best of any place I have stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonvile, FL

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Very clean bathroom with great shower and water pressure. Hot water immediately! Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Decent Place to Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room was clean, however the carpet was old and worn and needs to be replaced. The staff were warm, friendly and accommodating. The cafe offered a wonderful breakfast and the lady preparing the meals cooked like my grandmother. It reminded me of home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice room. No regular coffee, only decaf

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Check in was easy and fast. Room was clean. Nice balcony. Comfortable beds. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coconut Creek, FL

Excellent Hitel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great location with nice appointments. Only complaint is the sliding price scale based what team FSU is playing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The size of the room, the comfort of the beds and very clean
Cons: The Bistro
Location: Ok
The negative was the Bistro Service--They need more training
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

The room was comfortable.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Location: Near FSU and plenty of restaurants and stores.
We were there during the tropical storm/ Hurricane Irma and never lost power. The staff was accommodating and were able to meet our needs. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama city fl

Great hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This is a great hotel. Staff are super friendly. Has a good location in town that make it close to everything. Rooms were comfy nd very mice. The lobby is a great place to hang out grab some food or a mixed drink or wine to watch the game. Really enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Check in was prompt and easy. The room was very nice with high quality furnishings and very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Very basic

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Room did not have a bath only a shower. No manager available when front desk staff could not help. Long dark corridors. Very basic.