Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The size of the room, the comfort of the beds and very clean
Cons: The Bistro
Location: Ok
The negative was the Bistro Service--They need more training
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

The room was comfortable.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Location: Near FSU and plenty of restaurants and stores.
We were there during the tropical storm/ Hurricane Irma and never lost power. The staff was accommodating and were able to meet our needs. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama city fl

Great hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This is a great hotel. Staff are super friendly. Has a good location in town that make it close to everything. Rooms were comfy nd very mice. The lobby is a great place to hang out grab some food or a mixed drink or wine to watch the game. Really enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Check in was prompt and easy. The room was very nice with high quality furnishings and very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Very basic

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Room did not have a bath only a shower. No manager available when front desk staff could not help. Long dark corridors. Very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Enjoyed staying here, clean and accessible.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Enjoyable, kids enjoy the facility. Suggestion to include breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Close to FSU and downtown

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staff are very nice and hotel is well kept. I stayed here a few times so far and each time I am pleased more then time before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FWB, FL

Great central location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: The hotel is located across the street from at least 3 different restaurants (none of which serve breakfast).
Our room was very clean other than the bathroom sink. It looked as though the last person's toothpaste was still there. The beds were very comfortable. I was very disappointed the next morning to find breakfast was NOT included when the website I went through to book it showed that it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location for business travel in Tallahassee.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location for business travel in Tallahassee. Very close to restaurants and other amenities. The hotel lobby area has been renovated and is comfortable and clean. The rooms are nice but were not renovated when they did the lobby. I always request a room on the back of the hotel with a pool view. It is much more quiet back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Should be oferer breakfast include always Everything was good