Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Florida

Close to downtown.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Close to everything.
Location: Near the Capital and tons of restaurants.
Wonderful hotel close to our gymnastics competition at Tully gym on the FSU campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to malll

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice and peaceful clean staff very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hollywood, fl

Beautiful hotel close to FSU

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The Courtyard by Marriott was 100% better than the hotel i stayed at the last couple of times. So I'll be staying there when I return to Tallahassee 😊😊
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room I booked and the room I got was totally different. The room smelled of something horrible. I voiced my concern and it seemed to go unnoticed. I paid more than 300 a night for this room and it was dirty and smelly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Fl

Clean central hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Very clean hotel. Different entrances around hotel so you don't have to go through the lobby. Pool nested between buildings and surrounded by shrubbery. Very near to Village Inn for great breakfast. 3 minute drive from Mayer Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Great location. Great Staff very friendly. Very clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NoVA

Convenient location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Fit 6 comfortably
Location: Walking distance to family restaurants and conveniences.
Convenient, last minute booking as had to leave Orlando due to Hurricane Matthew,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel arrived around midnight, quick check-in

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The friendly , helpful hotel staff!
Location: We only stayed for the night and then headed to Panama City Beach!
We arrived late due to flight problems. The girl at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. The check in and check out was quick. The facilities were comfortable, room was clean and well kept. Would recommend this facility to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Clean, helpful staff, comfy bed. All I could ask for staying for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very nice hotel close to FSU

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It is a wonderful place with a great cafeteria. It's close to restaurants, shopping centers, museums, and FSU.