Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
The bistro in the lobby is awesome. The staff was awesome. Location was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Was en route to destination.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: It was clean and the beds were great.
Cons: Na
Location: Na
Was disappointed that I was not credited for my Marriott points because I booked through Expedia. Will never make this mistake again. Was not aware they would not credit my account worth my points as I am a VIP Marriott rewards member. Also disappointed they didn't have a complementry breakfast. All other Marriott properties I stayed at did. Disappointed
4 out of 5
by Keith

Well worth it!

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay and I highly recommend. The rooms were very spatial and the staff was friendly. Overall, well worth the great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable. Good value for stay-ideal location

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Friendly staff.Easy to navigate the area and good restaurants, plus shopping right down the street. The cable tv wasn't as ideal. If the Channel signals were weak, it wouldn't show. Not a high selection. Bed was super comfortable!
4 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, super friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very Convenient to I-10 yet close to restaurants and all sections of Tallahassee. Hotel is well decorated for the business/family traveler. Staff is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was with family . Perfect location for me .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to leave your positive feedback regarding your stay with us in Tallahassee. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that this was a perfect location for you. We look forward to having an opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in the Tallahassee area. Best Regards, Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us while in Tallahassee and we are glad that you enjoyed you stay at our facility. We look forward to you staying with us the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Assistant General Manager