Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean Springs, Mississippi

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The room and customer service was great. We particularly enjoyed the indoor hot tub and pool area!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Was en route to destination.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: It was clean and the beds were great.
Cons: Na
Location: Na
Was disappointed that I was not credited for my Marriott points because I booked through Expedia. Will never make this mistake again. Was not aware they would not credit my account worth my points as I am a VIP Marriott rewards member. Also disappointed they didn't have a complementry breakfast. All other Marriott properties I stayed at did. Disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable. Good value for stay-ideal location

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Friendly staff.Easy to navigate the area and good restaurants, plus shopping right down the street. The cable tv wasn't as ideal. If the Channel signals were weak, it wouldn't show. Not a high selection. Bed was super comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Nice location and very clean

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Loved my short stay very clean and welcoming! The employees were nice as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Comfortable and freindly

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Check in was easy and nice. Clean and a.couple worked good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean hotel. Close to interstate. Parking is a problem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Havelock nc

Great stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The room staff was very frindly and Had a great stay. Well stay again when I am in Tallahassee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

High price for traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
For the price it should have at least had a breakfast included. At 73 & 77 years of age and driving a car with handicap sticker, we received no offers of assistance. We won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very nice two night stay. Staff was more than helpful. Will be staying there again next time in Tallahassee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was nice

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I had to argue with the guy at the front desk to get the meal for my family that I paid for when booking my room. He had a very bad attitude but the rest of the staff was nice. I was told by the rude guy at the front desk that breakfast ended at 10am when in fact it was over at 930. So we lost out on our meal and waisted money!!!!!