Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area but still close to I-10

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Convenience and condition
Location: Close to downtown and FSU
Excellent choice for travel. Clean and well staffed, proximity to the Interstate but quiet, nice area.
5 out of 5
by Lissette Rivas from Tallahassee

I had an amazing time at this hotel. Loved it.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
it was a great experience. Everybody was courteous. the rooms were magnificent and the beds were wonderful to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Great location and very upbeat hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: We had an updated room and it was modern, clean, and spacious. I really liked that it had the bistro and Starbucks in the facility.
Cons: n/a
Had a very good experience in this renovated and upbeat hotel. It was centrally located to restaurants and the highway. Great amenities for business and leisure traveler.
4 out of 5
by Elie

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, indoor pool/hot tub
Cons: More towels in the pool area.
We stayed here overnight on our way to Orlando, FL/Disney World. We checked in around 7:00 p.m. or so, took our girls to the nice indoor pool/hot tub and had a great night's sleep. The rooms were a nice size, clean and comfortable. We recommend to friends and will be staying again in the next couple of years!
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very noisy. When we atrived there was a cleaning towel on the bathroom floor.I do not like that you can't get a complementary cup of tea.
1 out of 5
by Arthur

Bed Bugs

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
I left there with hundreds of bites from beg bugs. Never would have thought from Marriott.