Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Dale from Mesa AZ

Don't stay here unless you are really hard up.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We went on a 12 day road trip. This was by far the worse hotel on the trip. We had no choice because there was a big game in Tallahassee. We got in late, and left early. We were glad to get away. We were also glad to say goodbye to the cockroaches.
4 out of 5
by guillermo from Weston

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean.
5 out of 5
by DERRICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lelis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
It was fine for the price. Needs to be updated but was clean and seemed safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place for a Nights Rest

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great trip. The front desk staff was very nice. I stayed on my way to Miami. Nice, clean, friendly place to rest your head for a night. They even have a light breakfast in the morning. Also it's right next to McDonalds.. I will stay her again on my next trip to Florida.
3 out of 5
by diann from Melbourne,fl

Disopointed in Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is extremely run down and needs to be updated. For the price of $212. a nite it was not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuart, FL

Large room, very comfortable bed.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Off the beaten track, only a MacDonalds and Arby's near by so not good if you are looking for multiple food choices. Great for an overnight, very quiet even though it is right off the interstate. Older motel but well maintained. Room with king size bed was enormous. Bed was extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great pit-stop hotel.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
I was moving back from Houston to Miami, and after 13 hours of driving a truck towing my car, this is exactly what I needed. Right off i-10, with a McD's and a gas station next to it. The room was clean, and everything was perfect for what it was: a pit stop and some hours of sleep before hitting the road again. Good parking for trucks.