Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Did not stay, checked in and checked out 3 hours later. Area was not nice and either was the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Old Instalations

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Took forever to check in ., the room dirty and uncomfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tallahassee

theres mold in the rooms

Posted Dec 11, 2016
theres mold in the rooms and it felt like something was constantly biting me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was a nice to place and recoup after the Fl/fsu game
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middleburg FL

Good place for a inexpensive trip to Tally

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: nice mall nearby. FSU stadium
It doesn't look glamorous but the staff were welcoming and the rooms were fine. I had a weak pressure shower but other than that no huge problems. I would stay again for sure. The beds were a little stiff too but not a deal breaker for a convenient place to stay for a FSU game
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, FL

FSU home game stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Beds. Pillows
Cons: Exterior. Outdated. Price.
Location: Very close to downtown. Easy drive to the stadium. Which we stayed longer to visit the area.
Very expensive for a one night stay. But it was Veterans Day and the FSU home game. Every hotel was sold out. Exterior looked intimidating- inside was decent. Nothing fancy. Bed was comfortable and great pillows. But for 220$ for 1 night was a ripoff. I wish I looked at hotels sooner and paid for the Hilton or Wyndham
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty and nasty

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: nothing... we travel often and this has been the worst hotel we have ever stayed at.
Cons: starting with the front door being dirty and scratched, The bedsheets were staying, the bathroom door had blood stains, the toilet papers or both opened and the shampoo bottle had half missing... we travel often but will never stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good deal for the price

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Free breakfast is all carbohydrates, pre-packaged and the only fruit is bananas
Location: Great location, near shopping and eating.
Meets basic needs at a reasonable price. Location is ideal and an easy walk to drug stores, fast food and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Hotel not to far from FAMU and FSU campus - not to close either. Refrigerator spacious, along with the room itself.
Cons: Nothing major - remote control to t.v. was slightly broken, and the reception to the t.v. was not the greatest. No obvious outlets near the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Very clean and they gave us a good room.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: All of the above and easy to get to from I-10. We did not use pool but it looked big and clean.
Cons: Wish the breakfast went to 930 for those of us who like to sleep in. Also, sausage was undercooked and greasy. Other wise, breakfast was good.
Location: We visited our son at college. Lots of restaurants nearby. And a large mall.
Staff was very helpful and friendly. We were even asked if we wanted a room on first or second floor. Room was clean, had a refrigerator, microwave, hairdryer, coffee maker and iron with board.