Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love ir

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Extremely clean and peace ful I love the country life and the speed from the bigger cities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Did not stay, checked in and checked out 3 hours later. Area was not nice and either was the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Old Instalations

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Took forever to check in ., the room dirty and uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by Garry

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Most likely will not be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tallahassee

theres mold in the rooms

Posted Dec 11, 2016
theres mold in the rooms and it felt like something was constantly biting me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was a nice to place and recoup after the Fl/fsu game
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middleburg FL

Good place for a inexpensive trip to Tally

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: nice mall nearby. FSU stadium
It doesn't look glamorous but the staff were welcoming and the rooms were fine. I had a weak pressure shower but other than that no huge problems. I would stay again for sure. The beds were a little stiff too but not a deal breaker for a convenient place to stay for a FSU game
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, FL

FSU home game stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Beds. Pillows
Cons: Exterior. Outdated. Price.
Location: Very close to downtown. Easy drive to the stadium. Which we stayed longer to visit the area.
Very expensive for a one night stay. But it was Veterans Day and the FSU home game. Every hotel was sold out. Exterior looked intimidating- inside was decent. Nothing fancy. Bed was comfortable and great pillows. But for 220$ for 1 night was a ripoff. I wish I looked at hotels sooner and paid for the Hilton or Wyndham
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty and nasty

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: nothing... we travel often and this has been the worst hotel we have ever stayed at.
Cons: starting with the front door being dirty and scratched, The bedsheets were staying, the bathroom door had blood stains, the toilet papers or both opened and the shampoo bottle had half missing... we travel often but will never stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good deal for the price

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Free breakfast is all carbohydrates, pre-packaged and the only fruit is bananas
Location: Great location, near shopping and eating.
Meets basic needs at a reasonable price. Location is ideal and an easy walk to drug stores, fast food and shops.