Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by mary from florida

Terrible smell in the room

Posted May 5, 2014
There was a problem to find our reservation smoking room instead of non smoking 2 nights instead of 1 night
2 out of 5
by FSU PARENT

Hotel no name

Posted May 4, 2014
There is no name on the building. The room smelled bad. Paid over two hundred dollars because it was FSU Graduation weekend. Would never stay there again at 20 dollars per night
2 out of 5
by Ken from lauderhill

This place is okay I guess...

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Close to Waffle House
Cons: The mold smell, and water function
Location: Waffle house, Walmart, and ABC liquors lol
I stayed in this hotel for an Alumni Rally! The room was okay, but you can smell the mold in the carpet. The hotel staff come around 10AM to the clean the rooms. The toilet works when it wants too! The shower is great. Its very quiet at this hotel as well. I wish they would upgrade it! It can be alot better, but you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The desk help in not very friendlly

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Restore the actual facitlity clean it up improve the building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by matt from Sebring

Had a nice stay

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels
Clean room s great service
3 out of 5
by Kim from Texas

No longer a Days Inn

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels
Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Decent choice of items for breakfast. Near other restaurants. Not a bad choice if you are just looking for a place to stop for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to expressway.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
This is not a Day's Inn. Apparently has new owners and the named changed to Monroe Motel.
2 out of 5
by Warren G. from Homestead, FL

In Need of MAJOR Renovation

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing about this hotel impressed me. I was driving and needed a place to sleep. The lobby was dirty. The room was nasty. I had to play with the door to get it to lock. The carpet was sticky. The door jams were rusted. Paint was pealing off the walls. The shower was dirty. The only thing to applaud was the bedding. The sheets looked and smelled clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels