Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Watch out for parking fees on game day which was not advertised on hotels.com.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled to Tallahassee for the FSU football game the hotel exceeded our expectations!
3 out of 5
by Peter from Ft Lauderdale

Tallahassee Days Inn trip

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Location was good for us as it was very close to FSU campus.
1 out of 5
by Grisel C.

Not what was expected

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on CheapTickets
The hotel although they tried was below what we expected. The room smelled entirely of smoke to the point that a machine had to be lent to us. The room was not too clean but the staff was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL.

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Managers appear to be living in lobby / office and were cooking something with curry in the office. Bar with drunks finghting outside just around the corner with law enforcement on scene arresting people. Gang members drove up wearing their colors, attempting to get a room. Manager couldn't leave front door unlocked due to security concerns. This hotel was unsuitable for my family and unless Hotels.com is catering to ladies of the night and gang members they should not be sending their customers here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tally on the weekend

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The place smells bad, I saw a few roaches. And it requires a major upgrade. But you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by Ge C.

Horrible room!

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was horribally dump and filthy, even had flies in it! AC did not work well and noisy! The front desk was rude and over charged me when the website I booked had charged me. Some people were hanging around at the parking lot made me feel unsafe. Do not stay in there!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and functional stay for FSU visits.

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
The whole hotel smells of smoke and curry. It's an older facility. So, if you really want non-smoking this is not the place for you. However, the room was clean and functional and the staff are very nice and try their best to accommodate you. The AC works great - a plus in Florida!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels