Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Critique

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Bathroom door didn't close tight or lock. Need a mirror in the room. Double the pillows. Double the towels. The bed was a little hard but not bad. The room was not bad at all. Location was great for a purpose in town and close to restaurants. The clientele here is the problem. Both nights awaken in the middle of the night to drunken revelry or brawls. Did not complain because knew it would do no good. The noise was loud enough to be heard in the office and no one did anything to stop it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kara from St. Cloud, MN

Good and clean

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was as described ... a little old, but clean and well-located. Our room was fine - beds were comfortable and shower was good. We did have to pay $20 for early check in (a couple hours ahead of check-in time).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I didn't stay there. I booked by mistake a MONTH in advance and they wouldn't allow a cancellation! This isn't NORMAL. They are just setaling my money and taking advantage of a mistake. A very poor way to do business. I may try to sue them!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Orbitz
You get what you pay for.. Overall a good place to stay alone I wouldn’t recommend for family or kids
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami,fl

The lady had a attitude

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I will never stay here again!!!! The beds are worn out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dianna Steedley from Buxton N.C.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The female desk attendant was rude. we arrived 3 hrs early and she immediately began saying it's not check in time and then said people don't understand what it takes to clean rooms and people come here just expecting to get what they want and for 20 dollars we could check in early. by the way my husband is an amputee, so she said, I guess you need bottom floor. very rude! will not stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attitude of the owner is not good

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The owner has a horrible character, she thinks she does a favor to the guests
4 out of 5
by Christine M

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, pillows were very thin-bring your own. Needs a mirror in the room, not just in the bathroom. Coffee was horrible.