Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room and right price.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy incl the staff friendliness. Room was comfy and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicsgo, IL

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Mar 21, 2016
I chose this hotel because its location was convenient to downtown, at ar reasonable price. The room was clean, spacious,and I had a good night's sleep. At least 4 restaurants were within walkng distance. Staff was very helpful in arranging aslightly complex taxi ride for me.
3 out of 5
by Anita

ok för en övernattning

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
lite lyhört o dålig täckning på Wi-Fi i vårt rum
5 out of 5
by Chris from Valdosta

Not bad at all

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were only in for the night to catch a flight in the morning. It was a great little cheap hotel. Owner was fantastic and very friendly. Rooms were what you would expect for the price if not a little better. It was quiet. The only drawback was the one way roads. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Near downtown and FSU

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Nice no frills and clean hotel. good value. Good parking.
4 out of 5
by Garry from Perry, Fl

Not bad, not bad at all..

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel close to downtown.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Good value for the money. The room was clean, the bed and towels were clean. It's dated, sure, but who cares?
4 out of 5
by Michael from Georgia

In for FSU game

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Got there early from out of town and they let me check in anyway. Hotel looks a little "old" from the outside but the room was great. Looked newly renovated and very comfortable. Also very quiet.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Illinois

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in a good location for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

seeing my baby off to college

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
I just needed a safe clean place to sleep and shower. I only can to the room to sleep on campus during the day.