Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't want a discount!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Cons: Everything
We don't need a free room or a discounted room. We need a nice, clean hotel with a decent rate. This isn't it!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I appreciate you taking the time to post a review of your stay. At Extended Stay Hotels we strive to provide exceptional guest service as well as superior comfort for all of our guests. We did not meet those expectations, and I do apologize! I will be reviewing your post with the entire staff. Your feedback will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Not a bad night stay if you're traveling on the road. But not more than that.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I appreciate you taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to exceed your expectations. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable stay and professional customer service. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
The staff we dealt with were very nice. They were very good about accommodating us when there was a problem with the Expedia reservation on a very busy weekend. The rooms were spacious. Breakfast is just grab-and-go instant oatmeal, packaged muffins, granola bars & coffee/tea. Price was way too high b/c it was graduation weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I appreciate you taking the time to post a review of your stay. It’s great to read that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you with accommodating customer service! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Natalie from St Augustine

Very Nice Room & Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Although the hotel's first floor was under construction, the room was very nice, new, clean, and spacious. The staff were very friendly too.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are pleased to read that you found your room to be comfortable and our staff to be accommodating to your needs. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Josef from Tampa

Under construction

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
The whole place was under construction. The breakfast consisted of nature bars and muffins. My door lock was broken. The room was nice and the location was goo. A solid 3 stars
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to exceed your expectations. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with comfortable accommodations and professional customer service. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Amelia

Fine , remodeling. noisy early morning

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good that it is being remodeled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the noise issues you experienced. Still, I am glad to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a satisfactory stay overall. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Lisa

Under construction- AVOID!!

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Half the building is under construction. They started at 7am even on the weekend. I never would have stayed here had I known they are doing major renovations. There are plenty of other hotels in the area, pay a little extra and go someplace else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that we failed to meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable room and professional customer service. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was kind of like indoor camping; they give you a bucket of dishes at checkin...
4 out of 5
by Herman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels