Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Clean hotel with good breakfast

Posted Jan 7, 2018
This hotel was a bargain. It was clean and comfortable for my 3 night stay and close to shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from candor nc

nice and quiet

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: very clean and nice room
Cons: maybe breakfast menu
Location: just passing through
very tired rested great breakfast ok would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Came for the pool - the ice cold pool

Posted Dec 23, 2017
We chose this hotel over all others because it has the rare indoor pool in this area. We had just come from a week at the beach, the winter beach and so even wading in meant freezing your toes off. We so looked forward to finally diving in and enjoying some swimming time. The pool was colder than the ocean!!! No swimming, very disappointed 9 year old boy :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodations all the way around. Love

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Best part of Fairfield is the staff. I stay here about every 6 weeks and I am always pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Hotel is nice. Rooms are very clean. The area restaurant close early so get food early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Excellent

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Everything nice we had a wonderful time.Very nice place to stay will stay again and tell all my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Nice accommodations, friendly staff, great location.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location, pretty clean lobby and hallways, room very clean, bed and pillow comfort is outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
They staff was so friendly, and very helpful. We would stay there again, and would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great trip

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my room. The only issue I had was the room was uncomfortably cold 66 degrees.