Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good chain hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: It was convenient for a one night stay, clean and comfortable, and quiet.
Cons: It was just fine for the price.
Location: Not a lot to do nearby, really it's a good one nighter on the way to something else.
Nice chain hotel, modern and clean and comfortable room. Really nothing to complain about, but nothing special either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location & nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Convenient location with everything you need. No extra fancy frills but it was nice & clean with a pleasant helpful staff & solid breakfast to boot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miramar, Florida

Great hotel and great price. $109

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I can up for the Southern Charleston v FSU game and got the hotel for $109. It was a great stay and very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Florida State University

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel super clean and staff just fantastic. Ms. T especially in breakfast area had a positive with a caring attitude towards guest needs. Overall staff were excellent!! Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Good Location, Wifi Issues

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was very pleasant.
Cons: wifi
Location: next door to drug store is a plus
Pros - clean and pleasant staff. Good breakfast. Cons - poor wifi and television reception. As a business traveler, I depend on good wifi reception. I did not have such reception at this hotel. To be fair, I was at the end of the hotel where reception may not have been as good as in other parts of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Nina

Clean and Convienent

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, nice clean room. Shower pressure was terrible.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL from Jacksonville

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and location very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refreshing Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice stay with no problems.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Plantation Florida

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, clean room and great customer service. I would stay again. The Breakfast was great and the dining room staff was wonderful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by earl s from Panama City, Fl

Great

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
We came to town for a funeral and didn't have for anything else. The Staff was wonderful, helpful and made our stay a joy considering the circumstances.