Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
They staff was so friendly, and very helpful. We would stay there again, and would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Tallahassee Marriott Fairfield Inn / Apalachee Pkw

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location / price
Cons: better signage from the street
Just outside downtown, convenient to everything...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for stopover from I10

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The indoor pool was freezing and on top of it, the room it was located in was air conditioned. They really need to change that.
Location: Was just a stopover
The rooms were clean and staff was considerate. It was a pleasant place for a quick stopover on my way to Louisiana to evacuate for Hurricane Irma. I always have found this hotel chain a great place to stay. The guy who checked us in was super friendly and helpful. I thought he was doing a great job even though he was by himself with a long line of customers probably also evacuees. He kept a level head and worked well under pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cute and clean hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay in Tallahassee

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Stayed one night while we toured FSU. The hotel is about 15 minutes from the campus. Nice clean rooms, pleasant staff, great breakfast. The pool was a little too cold, but otherwise great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SEDRICK

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my family arrived at this hotel because our home was struck by lightning and we had no AC. My overall experience was the room was cleaned and the beds were very comfortable my only complaint was we were on the 4th floor and had no Wifi service the signal keep coming on and off that my only complaint but overall great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
very pleasant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was nice and clean. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good and they provided a variety of hot and cold foods. One thing I do have to say is that this hotel is 5 miles in to the city or away from the highway, and on our way we passed a prison, this kind of scared me as we were getting closer to the hotel (the hotel must be 3 blocks away, maybe a few more, but not too far off) however, in our one night stay, we were fine and the property was safe.