Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alfonso

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
I'm not much of a 5 start kinda guy but to me, this was a 5 star. The bed was the most comfortable bed that I have slept in a long time, unfortunately we got in late and I had to get up early. If we need to stay over again in Tallahassee, we will definitely stay here..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Good location & staff. Met all expectations

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Quality hotel. Will stay there again. Great bed & room
4 out of 5
by Emory

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to highway and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Great place to stay at if you are ever in the Tallahassee area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms. Comfortable. Staff was friendly.
Location: Very close to I-10. Easy to navigate to from the interstate. A quick drive to downtown Tallahassee.
Very close to I-10. Easy to check into and head to Doak Campbell for a football game. Convenient to get back to after the game. Lots of food choices and gas options close by the hotel. Quiet area. Clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast with convenient hours. Very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Nice, clean friendly hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good location right of I10, only 10 minutes to FSU campus. Modern and clean facility. Nice breakfast and very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pleaseant hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
i have a very nice pleasant few days in the hotel, all the personal were great, friendly, kind and very servicial. The breakfast lady is amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very clean, nice hotel. Would stay here again. Hotel was recently renovated.