Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Clean and plenty of space

Posted Jul 28, 2017
We stopped here on our way to Disney World. The room was great. It was clean and looked newly updated. The beds were so comfy! The room was very spacious too. It didn't feel cramped or cluttered. The bathroom was a nice size too. There was plenty of room to do what you had to do. I will definitely be staying here again on my next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Loved arriving to warm cookies, fresh fruit and nice lemon water. Decent breakfast. Cold swimming pool. Comfy linens.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Frustrating Experience

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I exclusively stay at Marriott hotels and this is the first negative experience ever. The room was moldy, particularly the bathroom, and smelled as such. Bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. Attention to detail is not this hotel's strong suit. I paid on hotels.com and the hotel still billed me -- twice. Working through the issue as we speak. Speaking with the front desk rep due to their issues -- felt like I was inconveniencing them. Sigh. Will never return to this hotel and I advise you to stay away as well.
4 out of 5
by mary

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Just there for one night,The area where our room was quite noisy. The complimentary breakfast was real good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alfonso

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
I'm not much of a 5 start kinda guy but to me, this was a 5 star. The bed was the most comfortable bed that I have slept in a long time, unfortunately we got in late and I had to get up early. If we need to stay over again in Tallahassee, we will definitely stay here..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Good location & staff. Met all expectations

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Quality hotel. Will stay there again. Great bed & room
4 out of 5
by Emory

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to highway and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Great place to stay at if you are ever in the Tallahassee area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms. Comfortable. Staff was friendly.
Location: Very close to I-10. Easy to navigate to from the interstate. A quick drive to downtown Tallahassee.
Very close to I-10. Easy to check into and head to Doak Campbell for a football game. Convenient to get back to after the game. Lots of food choices and gas options close by the hotel. Quiet area. Clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast with convenient hours. Very accommodating.