Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warren, AR

Just a night stay on the way to the beach.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We booked this hotel while traveling to Jacksonville. This was overall a good hotel BUT it was 900pm when we checked in. There were 4 different men roaming around outside, older and poorly kept. I was afraid at first. The cost was also high to have people roaming. There was only one employee working up front.. a female. I did not feel this was a safe place for herself or my family at night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

A Hotel Near Our Particular Destination.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: I did not like anything about this hotel.
Cons: The hotel seemed to be poorly constructed. It was noisy. Even when someone would walk down the hallway it was loud. The door to the bathroom was ri
The hotel staff members were professional and pleasant. We had planned to stay for two nights but we were able to accomplish our purpose and were able to leave after one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Great location

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel has a great location next to the interstate and close, but not in, Tallahassee. Only complaint is that the AC unit could not be controlled. It either blew very cold air on high fan or it went off. Could not maintain consistent comfort-either very cold or too warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We got in very late but checked in without a problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

My family really enjoyed the stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast! They have everything from scrambled eggs to oatmeal, coffee, bagels, donuts, pastries, fruit, potatoes, and cereal. We missed breakfast but the Front Desk gave us Breakfast Bags which were incredibly useful and much welcomed! It was very quiet. Also very clean. Housekeeping was top notch. When we came back to our rooms at the end of the night, the rooms looked brand new.
Cons: Nothing. It was great. Pool, workout room, Business Center, free Wi-Fi.
Location: Wakulla Springs is very nice. We took the tour where we saw alligators (lots), manatees, turtles, Blue Herons, and many other wildlife. Talquin Lake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient to interstate.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was excellent. Friendly, helpful, quick service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brittany from Lake City, Florida

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was not able to stay but the hotel manager took care of everything for me. I highly recomend this hotel and will be staying here in the future.