Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kyrenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CASSIY from Arlington, Tx

A good night's stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very accommodating. Room was clean and bed was comfortable! Breakfast was also very good and my family and I very much enjoyed our stay. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joyce

Great value!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing helpful staff, clean facilities and great accommodation! Breakfast in the morning is very good too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Menbere

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carl junction, mo

Not what we reserved

Posted Jul 29, 2015
We booked a non smoking room through Expedia. Upon arrival we were told we were given a smoking room & that's all they had left. We were told we could get our money back to go somewhere else since it was booked through Expedia. They did give us a bottle of frebeeze. The room ranked of smoke. My allergies were horrible because of it. My clothes smelled of smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Good for one night

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Not perfect maintained. A/C was very loud. But if you need a hotel for a night during a trip it's O.K.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giang

Pleasantville in real life

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Superb service from the front desk, dining and room service. Ten times better than the standard chicfila customer service. It gets creepy at night because the hotel is empty and the critters outside making loud chirping and howling noises. Reminds me of the shining! The door closes really hard and the people staying next to us kept going in and out but that is not really the hotels fault. Overall great price for value. I would definitely stay again.