Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

A Hotel Near Our Particular Destination.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: I did not like anything about this hotel.
Cons: The hotel seemed to be poorly constructed. It was noisy. Even when someone would walk down the hallway it was loud. The door to the bathroom was ri
The hotel staff members were professional and pleasant. We had planned to stay for two nights but we were able to accomplish our purpose and were able to leave after one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

My family really enjoyed the stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast! They have everything from scrambled eggs to oatmeal, coffee, bagels, donuts, pastries, fruit, potatoes, and cereal. We missed breakfast but the Front Desk gave us Breakfast Bags which were incredibly useful and much welcomed! It was very quiet. Also very clean. Housekeeping was top notch. When we came back to our rooms at the end of the night, the rooms looked brand new.
Cons: Nothing. It was great. Pool, workout room, Business Center, free Wi-Fi.
Location: Wakulla Springs is very nice. We took the tour where we saw alligators (lots), manatees, turtles, Blue Herons, and many other wildlife. Talquin Lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Tallahassee.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
I was in town for my son's graduation from FSU. It was pouring rain the evening I arrived. The room I was given was on the top floor and unfortunately the roof was leaking. They were very quick to get me to another room and they called the maintenance people about the first room while I was getting my key for the second room. The hotel was very clean, comfortable, and accommodating. Breakfast was good. It is about 20 miles from Tallahassee, but a direct route from I-10 to Hwy 90 (Tennessee Street). It was nice not having to deal with the traffic in Tallahassee. A little less convenient, but if you plan your day ahead of time it is no big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
I routinely stay here it's very nice the staff are always very sweet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy, Fl

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016
I would definitely stay here again. The only thing we thought could have been better was the towels...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carl junction, mo

Not what we reserved

Posted Jul 29, 2015
We booked a non smoking room through Expedia. Upon arrival we were told we were given a smoking room & that's all they had left. We were told we could get our money back to go somewhere else since it was booked through Expedia. They did give us a bottle of frebeeze. The room ranked of smoke. My allergies were horrible because of it. My clothes smelled of smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Good for one night

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Not perfect maintained. A/C was very loud. But if you need a hotel for a night during a trip it's O.K.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, FL

Convenient location

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: The very friendly staff
The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stop here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

Hotel close to Quincy.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Quality service.
Very good location, right off the expressway, Good service, delicious breakfast. Would recommend to others,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was filthy the bathroom was clogged and they told us that we did so they could not do anything