Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake Va.

Nice hotel and the staff was excellent.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I would definitely recommend this hotel to any friends that would be coming to the area. The location was great and near everthing.
4 out of 5
by Nestor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara from Houston, Tx

Place to sleep.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed for the early morning, so my main reason was a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy, clean & off the beaten track

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight get-away for me & hubby for the week-end. Booked through on-line phone service that made for a quick check-in. We like to choose Hampton Inns when traveling because there are no nasty surprises & the breakfast has always been lovely.
5 out of 5
by Estelle from Tampa

Friendly and Helpful Staff!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Friends and I went to take a Pistol Craft class in the Tallahassee area and chose this hotel. It was located in an area that had a variety of things to do and it fit our need for one night accommodations. It was clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! The free breakfast was not just cold carbs, but included a variety of food groups. We would all stay here again!
5 out of 5
by James from Florida

Returning Visitor

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel for a business related trip. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The hotel is close to just about everything you need. However, it is situated a bit from the roadway which makes it quiet. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to the Tallahassee area. The breakfast offered was nice, hot, and tasty!
3 out of 5
by Alyssa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was nice. Breakfast could have been better
5 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I've stayed at many Hampton Inns, & this one fell short. The wall unit a/c was controlled by the wall thermostat. Never cooled to 70 degrees. Stayed on all night, unit noisy. $50 incidental fee charged, without incidentals. Very odd that this charge goes through, immediately at check in. This is refunded later, the desk clerk advised- after its determined that there are no incidentals. Wow.