Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: More light in bathroom. Our bathroom lights were very low
Location: Visited relatives near by.
My only complaint was the smell of the room. Seems to hit you when you enter but you get used to it when in room for a while. The staff was nice and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent - Immaculately clean!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and excellent breakfast.
Helpful staff, immaculately clean room, full breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glen ellyn,il

restaurants

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Very nice
Cons: Delivery from local restaurants
Location: Only stayed one night
We have a motor home so after driving 500 miles it would b nice to walk to a restaurant or order some decent food to b delivered
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Room was Very clean, larger than expected.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winter Haven,Fl

Quiet and Clean

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The soft bed and pillows and the clean bathroom.
Cons: The omelets were not good but with all the delicious choices who cares?
Location: This hotel was just off I-10 and just a mile from a Wal-mart for shopping if you left anything. It was about 15 mins from Tallahassee.
We were on a trip to the small town of Quincy,Fl and this hotel was nearby just off interstate 10 and it was clean and staffed by a friendly, efficient bunch of people. Each morning of the 2 days we stayed we were questioned by the staff at breakfast as to our stay. They wanted to know if there was anything they could do but it was so lovely we needed nothing. We were wished a good day as we left and warmly greeted on our return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable. The check-in was easy, the room was clean, the bed was comfy. The check out was a breaze.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel, close to the interstate.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Great place to stay if you are in the Quincy area. Not much to do there, but was visiting family.
We were there only one night, but the staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good and the staff there went out of their way to help you. Nice hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from MS

Not worth the money.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
We paid $175 for a room that smelled like mildew. We were all sick the next morning. Pillows and spring mattress beds were very uncomfortable and breakfast was lacking in taste and quality. The room was clean but the odor was awful. Completely booked so we couldn't switch. Very disappointed and will not stay at another Holiday Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from katy

No complementary breakfast nor parking

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Smell to smoking coming through bathroom air conducts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Only negative thing was the location

Posted Dec 17, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean. We had a suite it was nice and roomy. The staff was nice, Peggy the operations manager stopped by every morning at breakfast to check in. The hot breakfast was great, and offered a wide range of choices. The even baked fresh chocolate chip cookies at night!