Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to I-10.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
This is a hotel located in Quincy Fl off of I-10. The staff were friendly however the room was mediocre. The rooms were outdated and there is not much in this town, unless you like fsst food. I think for the room quality it was overpriced. Overall if you want a place to stay close to the highway this would probably be sufficent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
My room was very comfortable, I enjoyed the breakfast and the person service. My reason for being there was not for a vacation. i was there for a funeral. There is nothing more to share.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Natasha was excellent at breakfast. The front desk was wonderful. House keeping was great. Nice big and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

suggest a few more tables in breakfast area

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
great location--access to interstate 10 and close to Tallahassee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
stop over for the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hit Expectations

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel did exactly what it was supposed to do. Clean and comfortable for weary travelers. no glitz, no glammer, but I would stay here every time when in the area because of the amazing staff. We always felt warm and welcome, whether it was check in or over coffee in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff made you feel happy you were there.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Clean, comfortable with NO previous smoking room smell or stale hotel room smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Great staff!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Location, needed for a stop. Not much there.
Room; clean, comfortable, quiet. Staff: night shift needs to loosen up. Day staff, manager, food service: fabulous. We had a question / concern and it was taken to the manager, addressed and our ignorance resolved. Would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
the room was very nice.the help was very helpful with everything I ask for.the coffee and food was excellent.