Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean hotel!! Close to where I needed it to be.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: CLEAN
Cons: Not to sit in the lounge talking with other staff when there are people who want to check in and she saw us standing there!
Location: Everything is close! Great location, easily accessible.
The only complaint is the check-in, we waited in line until the other clerk decided to get off her chair in the lounge area and help us. Then I asked f they have anything for preferred members and she said, "Yeah, there some water and snacks over there". The room was neat and clean, the lady attending the breakfast buffet was awesome, the clerk that morning was very friendly and attentive and it was Thanksgiving. I said thank you for working on a day they should be with their family! All in all, we will stay there again when the need arises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Stayed at holiday in express on Raymond Deyhal road in tallahassee. The stay was pleasant and the staff were accomodating
Room was a king size room and was very neat and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama city beach,fl

Perfect

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

20 miles away from home

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was an unplanned stay. We were experiencing some power outage in the Tallahassee area and myself and my husband had to get a room for a night and I must say that we enjoyed ourselves in the room. The room was nice and clean along with a big comfortable bed. Breakfast wasn't available due to the city power outage and food went bad :-( I would stay here again and Barbara at the front desk was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Indoor room entry for security, cleanliness.
It was a nice clean hotel for a nights stay while on the road. The rooms are inside entry so that is a nice secure feeling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for FSU apartment move-in

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was clean and comfortable. Ice maker on our floor (3) was out of order. One of two elevators had been "serviced/upgraded" and was not working on first night. Only had two bath towels and no bar of soap for bathroom sink, but were able to get more without too much of a delay. Hotel was completely booked, and it seemed the night front desk attendant was overwhelmed with requests, but he was trying/working hard and was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Mario from Houston, TX

Older Holiday Inn Express not great quality

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel lobby had a weird smell like (wet carpet) The room were clean, but old, the breakfast was o.k. but it lacked quality, like the plastic cup for coffee, and old cereal.
4 out of 5
by VIRGIL from AUBURN AL

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Shower was not very good
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels