Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rolla, MO

Nice hotel, close to our destination.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and had just had the carpet cleaned.
Cons: The grounds around needed a little sprucing up.
Location: We were in the area for a wedding, but I know there are Gardens to tour, parks and museums and the Capital, etc.
Good price, clean room, convenient to shopping, restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Florida

Nice and comfortable hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: It was not too far from my place of business.
Cons: N/A
Location: See above.
It was very accessible and located just off I-10 east and near all of my favorite restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean hotel!! Close to where I needed it to be.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: CLEAN
Cons: Not to sit in the lounge talking with other staff when there are people who want to check in and she saw us standing there!
Location: Everything is close! Great location, easily accessible.
The only complaint is the check-in, we waited in line until the other clerk decided to get off her chair in the lounge area and help us. Then I asked f they have anything for preferred members and she said, "Yeah, there some water and snacks over there". The room was neat and clean, the lady attending the breakfast buffet was awesome, the clerk that morning was very friendly and attentive and it was Thanksgiving. I said thank you for working on a day they should be with their family! All in all, we will stay there again when the need arises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Stayed at holiday in express on Raymond Deyhal road in tallahassee. The stay was pleasant and the staff were accomodating
Room was a king size room and was very neat and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room for 517

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Best bed I have slept in at a hotel in a long time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
There for football weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Poor management.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
The service was below average. During the stay, one of the elevator was out of service, took the other with two housekeeping carts (no service elevator?) and got stuck. Tried to use the stairs but the door was jammed. Told the front desk and the clerk wasn't really interest to help until few more guests approached her. The side door by the elevators was unlocked at all time so anybody could have access to the rooms. Fortunately the neighborhood is nice but can see potential security issues.