Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by GLENDA

Would recommend.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay. Quiet, clean, respectful and super fast check-in.
5 out of 5
by Louis

Traveling home after holidays

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff and quick check in. Plenty of nearby restaurants and easy access to interstate. Will stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Front desk staff - great job! Free internet and free parking
Cons: Clean linen, sober waiter, clean room.
We stayed for a family funeral. The front desk staff was very nice even though there were many problems with this hotel. 1st, Pet hair and paw prints on the comforter. The staff was to come change the bedding but instead just put new linen on top of the dirty comforter. 2nd, Restaurant napkins were badly stained with food residue & silverware was dirty. 3rd, waiter for brunch smelled strongly like alcohol, yuck! 4th, towels and washcloths complete with stains and hair! When I asked for new linen, they staff person acknowledged the problem and said they "bring their own linen when they stay at hotels." So to sum things up, if this was the last hotel in America, we would sleep outside in a tent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: very satisfied
Location: very convenient
the hotel was very convenient to all the areas we were interested in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean hotel with friendly service.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Friendly service and cleanliness.
Location: Close to restaurants and downtown Tallahassee.
Nice hotel. Clean rooms and friendly service. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. Great stay. Nice size rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and near FSU. Safe area and close to eating and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

FSU Homecoming Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The Football Party on Friday. It was a sweet gesture and the food was excellent. I got a handicap room which was great for my disabled parent.
Cons: Cleanliness, modern feel, friendly staff, the cable access/channel lineup (most ever), and the shower
Location: Less then 15 min from FSU and the I-10
I loved my stay here. Friday staff were so welcoming at check-in. The football party was a hit and the food was good. It was quiet. It was located close to FSU (if you know the shortcuts like I do) and right off ther interstate so leaving town was not a problem, close to lots of restaurants and the mall. The room was super cleanice, loved the shower, and the channel lineup up (most cable channels I ever had when staying at a hotel). Only negatives were the following: Vending/drink machine was not working on Saturday on the 4th floor; a note would have been nice. Thought I lost my car keys and the staff on Saturday did not even attempt to be concerned or followed up with me later to see if I found them. The water was warm to sort of hot, I like super hot, almost boiling water and it would have been nice to have that option.