Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs or fleas

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Couldn't sleep all night bed bugs and fleas I have stayed there before but Quality not as good anymore....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel close to I10

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This is an ok hotel close to i10 but feels more like a holiday Inn express than a holiday Inn. The parking spaces were almost entirely taken up by construction trucks and trailers
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Brandon, ms

Great place

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We booked online and only needed a one night stay. The bed was very comfortable, and the room was perfect. I would love to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Susana from Key West, FL

Nice Place

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We traveled up to Tallahassee to get our son registered for college, the hotel was great for what we needed. The beds were a little too soft for our liking but overall the stay was good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good. Restaurant was not as good. Both the food and the service were fair to poor. The restaurant staff (other than the bartender) seemed very unorganized. My dinner was served and I had no napkin or silverware. At breakfast, there were 2 people waiting on me and neither one new what the other was doing.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Pensacola

Great hotel, not so great Wifi

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was an overall great stay and a very good deal. However, we had an issue connecting to the Wifi with some of my devices which was frustrating. I tried calling down to the front desk a couple times and wasn't able to make any progress. I tried using multiple different browsers etc. and I always got a 503 Error message which prevented me from being able to enter the password.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Port Orange

Comfortable Stay

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
We got there late and checked out by ten. It was a spacious room and bathroom. The bed was a little hard. Hotel was in great shape and staff was friendly and welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice hotel Overpriced

Posted May 1, 2016
Great staff Convenient location Comfortable, spacious room Very expensive!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida.

Very nice. Near FSU. Great food at the restaurant.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Only wish they either kept.the bar and restaurant open for purchases or provide a small convenient store type of service. Other than that we had a great stay. Staff.was responsive and friendly.