Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Very poor effort by the staff. Worse breakfast experience at any stay in a long time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Key Largo, FL

Comfortable and relaxing!

Posted Feb 22, 2016
I would definitely stay here again. Excellent suite accommodations and a great experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joy from Gainesville

Great hotel, great service.

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Nice big rooms with plenty of amenities. The breakfast staff and the breakfast was outstanding. The only complaint would be the mattress on the pull out coach. It was very uncomfortable and you could feel the springs. Otherwise great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and good service with breakfast and dinner

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
It's nice that they provide appetizers really equal a meal every night. Breakfast is pretty good though because I'm out before it really gets started. But it is nice that they provide this. So for a family this working on the budget being able to feed your family morning and night free for the price of the stay is really great deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South FL

Work trip

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: I liked my room very much. I also really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. The eggs where real eggs, not made from a powder, it was delicious.
Cons: I would say nothing
Location: I was in town for a meeting, so wasn't looking for things to do.
I had a wonderful evening in the hotel. The room was spacious and the price was right.
5 out of 5
by Deisa from panama city panama

great

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
it was all good only that the bathroom or toilet had a dorp that kept dripping. everythiing else was real good including the breakfast.The friendly morning lady sang a whitney houston song to us at breakfast really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room with personal kitchenette

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: personal kitchenette, clean/spacious room, comfortable beds and welcoming staff
Cons: elevator, practice fire drills/safety
Location: plenty of restaurants to suite all palates and shopping
My husband and I have dietary restrictions (celiac) that limit our eating out in restaurants, so having our own personal kitchenette with a nice size refrigerator, microwave, stove top, dishwasher, sink and dishes/flatware was great! The room was spacious and clean. The staff was very nice and welcoming. Our only complaint was that the elevator kept having issues (down for maintenance often during our 3 night stay). It even caused the fire alarm to go off one morning, which was nerve-wracking. All that said, I think it was a great hotel stay.
5 out of 5
by Russ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels