Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice Hotel For Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Booked on a short notice for an overnight stay. The staff were very nice and helpful. I didn't have breakfast so I couldn't mention anything. The hotel is far away from the Main Street so it's very quiet. I was able to have a good sleep.when I needed to check out late, they said no problem and would hold the room. Overall an excellent place for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Excellent for the price. Reasonable breakfast, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Have stayed here twice.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: They are pet friendly.
Location: A little further off I 10 than we wanted, but was no problem. Near BJ's brew house which is very good.
We had a 1 bedroom, king suite. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable and everything was clean. What more can you ask?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

I'm a Hilton guy and nice proximity to FSU

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Got daughter settled in at FSU; some tears and goodbye until Spring Break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Would stay here again, loved the two bedroom suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Comfortable and clean reasonable rates. If you have a dog it can stay here too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altha, Fl

Great Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We planned to check in early in the afternoon but were delayed due to traffic and a function we had to attend, so we called the hotel to let them know we would be checking in late that night. The staff was very cordial and said it would be no problem. When we did check in at 11 P.M. the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Outstanding experience!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: We needed a pet-friendly hotel. This property was perfect!
Cons: Nothing, really. We were happy with everything. Nothing that we didn't like
Location: In Tallahassee, there is a lot to do with a mall nearby, and lots of restaurants and the FSU campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Thank you to Ashley and Crystal for your great service!!!