Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Have stayed here twice.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: They are pet friendly.
Location: A little further off I 10 than we wanted, but was no problem. Near BJ's brew house which is very good.
We had a 1 bedroom, king suite. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable and everything was clean. What more can you ask?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

I'm a Hilton guy and nice proximity to FSU

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Got daughter settled in at FSU; some tears and goodbye until Spring Break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Comfortable and clean reasonable rates. If you have a dog it can stay here too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altha, Fl

Great Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We planned to check in early in the afternoon but were delayed due to traffic and a function we had to attend, so we called the hotel to let them know we would be checking in late that night. The staff was very cordial and said it would be no problem. When we did check in at 11 P.M. the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Outstanding experience!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: We needed a pet-friendly hotel. This property was perfect!
Cons: Nothing, really. We were happy with everything. Nothing that we didn't like
Location: In Tallahassee, there is a lot to do with a mall nearby, and lots of restaurants and the FSU campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Thank you to Ashley and Crystal for your great service!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Large room, right off highway. Pool is great. Room was clean, tub needed some work in room 303. But other then that I was a good stay. I like other hotel lay out for the suit better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was very helpful and courteous.
Cons: We asked for handicap accessible room but there were no grab bars near the toilet, only in the shower.
Hotel is convenient to I-10 and there is an excellent restaurant in the same parking lot!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Fl

Nice breakfast and wonderful staffs

Posted Mar 9, 2016
The room was on the first floor. I had the suite with the two queen/double beds and sofa. I checked in late. I was given that room since I was the last person to check in. The spot light from outside keep me up because the bedroom's curtains didn't close all the way. I had to use a hair clip to connect the two curtains together. When the person in the room next to me flushed the toilet and took a shower, I could hear the sound. I didn't ask to change room because I was there for one night. The breakfast was nice and the two ladies who were working in the breakfast area were extremely wonderful, courteous, and friendly. I forgot to pack my toothbrush. Before checking in to the hotel, I stopped at Walmart to purchase one. Well, I didn't have to. The hotel supply you with two toothbrushes, two tiny toothpastes, and two shower caps. I have stayed in more expensive hotels and they didn't give any of these items. The toothbrush was ok for temporary use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Location, room and bed! Nice kitchen!!!
Cons: Everything is perfect!!
Location: Good location!
My daughter had a audition at FSU' Music college, it was very comfortable to stay, has a nice kitchen and nice suite!! And close to school. Will stay again!! I would give 5 starts!! Nice breakfast.:)