Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Convenient location, great staff

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Stayed here one night since hotels closer to FSU were booked. Hotel room was comfortable and check in staff friendly. You can hear noise in adjoining room via bathroom which was a bit annoying since my neighbor was coughing quite vigorously. Breakfast was okay - nothing special. Overall a nice hotel and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice Hotel For Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Booked on a short notice for an overnight stay. The staff were very nice and helpful. I didn't have breakfast so I couldn't mention anything. The hotel is far away from the Main Street so it's very quiet. I was able to have a good sleep.when I needed to check out late, they said no problem and would hold the room. Overall an excellent place for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Excellent for the price. Reasonable breakfast, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Have stayed here twice.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: They are pet friendly.
Location: A little further off I 10 than we wanted, but was no problem. Near BJ's brew house which is very good.
We had a 1 bedroom, king suite. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable and everything was clean. What more can you ask?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

I'm a Hilton guy and nice proximity to FSU

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Got daughter settled in at FSU; some tears and goodbye until Spring Break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was fine. My problem is with your advertising. In your website you said that the was a $50.00 REFUDABLE pet charge. This is not the case, it was $100.00 NONREFUNDABLE. I would not have chosen this hotel had I known this. I feel that I should be reimbursed for this. Even though this may have been a mistake, this was falsely advertised.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Would stay here again, loved the two bedroom suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Comfortable and clean reasonable rates. If you have a dog it can stay here too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altha, Fl

Great Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We planned to check in early in the afternoon but were delayed due to traffic and a function we had to attend, so we called the hotel to let them know we would be checking in late that night. The staff was very cordial and said it would be no problem. When we did check in at 11 P.M. the staff was great.