Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from South FL

Work trip

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: I liked my room very much. I also really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. The eggs where real eggs, not made from a powder, it was delicious.
Cons: I would say nothing
Location: I was in town for a meeting, so wasn't looking for things to do.
I had a wonderful evening in the hotel. The room was spacious and the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room with personal kitchenette

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: personal kitchenette, clean/spacious room, comfortable beds and welcoming staff
Cons: elevator, practice fire drills/safety
Location: plenty of restaurants to suite all palates and shopping
My husband and I have dietary restrictions (celiac) that limit our eating out in restaurants, so having our own personal kitchenette with a nice size refrigerator, microwave, stove top, dishwasher, sink and dishes/flatware was great! The room was spacious and clean. The staff was very nice and welcoming. Our only complaint was that the elevator kept having issues (down for maintenance often during our 3 night stay). It even caused the fire alarm to go off one morning, which was nerve-wracking. All that said, I think it was a great hotel stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel it's good for family

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Everything except breakfast
Cons: Only theır breakfast and theır bathrooms can improved.
It's very good to stay Homewood.ossssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssosssssssssssssssoooooooooooossssssssssss
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gaye

Great Business Trip

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on CheapTickets
The experience was great..........clean rooms, free breakfast and social hour. I would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Nashville

Good stay rough night

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was great, and parking was ok, the hotel was in a nice location and it was very easy to get to downtown. however the sofa bed was the worst i have ever slept on and the wifi performance was sub par. As long a you don't plan on using either of those this is a good place to stay and a good value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis from Orlando

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was ok, although it was under construction (hotels.com failed to note that).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kendall from Dubai

A bit hard to find

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hard to find, but a nice hotel. Also ongoing renovation so a lot of noise and very difficult parking. Very friendly front desk lady. I wish she worked at every hotel I stay at :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caroline M.

Great hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Ebookers
Great stay staff were great and breakfast was an added bonus to an already great price. room was great, we got the one bedroom suite which was huge. laundry room was so handy. couldn't fault this hotel in anyway
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Miami, Florida

Family of 5

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Not happy with the stay.