Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by DAVID

If you like quiet

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet and woodsy location, but still very close to amenities like Sage Restaurant, La Provence, and Bonefish.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Unusual B&B

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location and owner.
Cons: The Breakfast.
Location: Easy to get to and convenient.
Lovely person running the B&B but room was average and breakfast was barely average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Very pleasant and comfortable b & b to I-10. The hosts are great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Warm & charming hospitality - highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, we had a pleasant stay. The owner was very friendly and spent some time with us to ensure that we had everything that we needed. Breakfast was very enjoyable in the morning.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City, FL.

Excellent experience

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: nothing negative to say
Cons: nothing
Location: The location gives you access to the interstate and downtown is only 10 to 15 minutes away.
Nice and clean. Very unique furnishings and Tracy, the owner was very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Dothan

Hidden Gem

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very surprised that Tallahassee only has 1 B&B. We are used to them being old historic homes, but this one is in a modern home that has been set up with 3 beautiful rooms, a sitting area and a kitchen for the guests. Tracey is a wonderful warm host and makes you feel quite welcome. We will be back next time we go to a concert in Tallahassee.
5 out of 5
by Sheryl from Orlando

Great alternative to local hotels

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great B&B! Cozy, quiet, and convenient to downtown. Will stay again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Love how quiet and cozy it was.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very close to downtown. Went to adolf hotel to meet friends...and after sitting in the lounge was very happy we were not staying there...too loud too crazy and nothing special. Our room was nice clean honey. Very much enjoyed and will stay here again.