Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The staff demonstrate extra effort to please guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Adam

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The best ever front desk employee. Very helpful and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wi

Great with 1 exception

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Very nice newer property, very nice. Would have given it a 5 but the wifi server was either poorly placed or inadequate for the size of the structure. My work requires a good connection and it wasn't there. Wouldn't stay again for that reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Dependable hotel 30 minutes outside of tally

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Hotel is in the middle of nowhere. A good 30 minutes outside of tally. Breakfast was OK. Hotel was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Please play something more pleasant in the lobby

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: clean hotel, nice staff
Cons: I have two suggestions... more recycling containers available around the hotel and turn the TV in the lobby/breakfast to Animal Planet or something mo
Location: We love Wakulla Springs!
We stayed on our way down to Orlando, and on our way back. This was an affordable hotel for our family to meet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great Hotel about 25 minutes south of Tallahasse. Awesome location to daytrip to the surrounding attractions. Really enjoyed our stay. Will be back for more exploring!
1 out of 5
by Honora

Go else where.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was large but the carpet was stained all over. Some stains at at least 2 feet in size. It was highly perfumed and once that wore off it stunk. The bed was old and sagged. Extremely disgusting.
4 out of 5
by Stanley

Nice place

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Second stay here. Very nice, good breakfast. Friendly staff. Better signage as you approach from Newport would be helpful. Driveway is hard to see even in daylight and the the traffic is generally moving above the speed limit.
5 out of 5
by Tonya

Great Price & Clean

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Visiting family, beautiful hotel & price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Checking out the area

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Honestly, I enjoyed everything. Including the very reasonable price.
Cons: I can't think of anything that needed improving. Great experience!
We were in town to check out the area. I was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It looked to be very new. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The check in process was very quick. We had a king room and it was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was good as well. We will definitely stay here again.