Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware there is a pet fee

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We were just passing through town and needed somewhere to sleep. Was a decent place for the price. Only complaint was website stated no pet fee but upon arrival there was a sign stating that there was a fee and we were charged an extra 25. Had we had known that prior we might have picked a different place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Bargain efficiency hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The price, clean, good parking.
Cons: see above
Location: Wakulla Springs !!!
Excellent, but we were switched to a smoking room. I am not a fanatic about this issue, so I did not object, but my luggage stank for about 3 days afterward.
5 out of 5
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very dated. Needs updating. Air conditioning filters probably need to be changed. Funny smell in room.
2 out of 5
by Peter

Just OK

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The overall stay was ok and staff were nice - but I would not stay here again. There were issues with the A/C unit and it kept shutting off. I was not able to cool the room down to my liking. After 3 days, I noticed several red bites on my right leg that began to itch. After my stay I informed the hotel that my room must have bed bugs or fleas. They said they would look into it. The room was also a little too small for my preference. For those reasons, I would give this hotel, 2 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complains

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The room interior and bathroom felt really old and needs some work
2 out of 5
by Alberto

Never again

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Small room with no microwave or refrigerator. The place needs to be renovated. And the staff was very rude and pushy on check out time even though I asked for a late checkout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Todd

Never Again

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
There was an awful urine smell in the room, there was extensive noise all night, the woods next door housed 4-5 homeless people that approached me for money, there appeared to county placed families of 7-8 that were housed in rooms on my floor and to cap it off; I went down to grab some breakfast in the morning and the woman working the breakfast room was handling all the food with bare hands (Bread, Bagels, rolls, cereal)