Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Convenient

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It was very nice. I liked it because it was located on the main highway where all the restaurants are. And only 15 mins from my destination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Lafayette, United States of America

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Simple road trip hotel. The rooms were modern and well kept and the staff was friendly. Well worth a stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smells like insecticides

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Smell is off putting especially is you have allergies
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay when traveling for work!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel suite was very comfortable and roomy. Staff members were friendly and helpful, and the price was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, United States of America

Good experience

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Sleep comfort, food and staff
Cons: Remodel / update facilities
Location: fast foods near by
Hotel needs remodeling -- its a bit worn and rundown.....Sleeping comfort was good and so was the breakfast. Front staff very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Interior hallway and the room was awesome.
Cons: Eggs and bacon for breakfast.
Location: Eating and shopping is easily accessible. Interstate 10 was easy to access as well.
Great location for travel, shopping and eating. The hotel staff was easy to work with. Room was amazing and very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Lobby was clean, bright and orderly. Staff were efficient. Complimentary breakfast included basic items like bagels, muffins, cold/hot cereals, waffles, fruit, yogurt, juice and coffee. Breakfast serving and dining area were simple and clean. Carpet and furnishing slightly worn looking but still clean. Suite was roomy and had a useful layout for accommodating any guest/guests staying for a longer period. Included sink, microwave, coffee maker, fridge, cabinets and counter space. Sleeps at least 5 people between queen size bed, fold out couch and window bench/bed. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, fresh clean room. Breakfast offering was well done and location was central to Tallahassee.
Cons: We were given a handicap room and the bathroom set up was not desirable. Only issue was that we were not told about the type of room we booked. No other rooms available to make a move.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

select few are nice that work there

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: the front desk guy richard and housekeepers are the only nice people there every one else attitude really sucked
Cons: people that work there are mean and have nasty attute
Location: waffle house is close
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Management sucks

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The extremely nice house keepers. They really are the best.
Cons: Management
Location: Convinently located across the street from walmart
The management here is ridiculously ignorant but as far as everyone else goes I have never stay in any other hotel and met a bunch of nicer housekeepers in my life the house keepers here are so sweet and helpful they are never nasty about getting u anything at all that you need. They really are the sweetest and most helpful people I have ever met and I really think that they should get paid a lot more money than what they do.