Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Located right off of I-10

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I decided to give this hotel a try based on the easy access. It did have mixed reviews but the price was $49 for a Queen bed with breakfast, and we were only staying one night. I arrived and she told me I had a smoking room. I told her that was a mistake, and she immediately fixed it. The room was small and needed a little updating but was clean. The walls were thin and at 2:00am someone was loud in the next room so we kept being woke up. Breakfast was waffles, cereal, instant grits and oatmeal, bread, muffins, bagels, yogurt. There were juices, coffee and milk. The lady was very helpful in the breakfast area. I probably would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrendous

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This hotel is disgusting.I have nothing more to say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Not bad at all for the price I would stay again It is not ac5 star but good for a quick stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great stop over on way to Ormond Beach.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Price and comfort
Cons: Update
Location: Tallahassee
Comfortable bed, sofa, ref.,microwave, flat TV. Good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Convenient

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It was very nice. I liked it because it was located on the main highway where all the restaurants are. And only 15 mins from my destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Lafayette, United States of America

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Simple road trip hotel. The rooms were modern and well kept and the staff was friendly. Well worth a stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smells like insecticides

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Smell is off putting especially is you have allergies
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay when traveling for work!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel suite was very comfortable and roomy. Staff members were friendly and helpful, and the price was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, United States of America

Good experience

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Sleep comfort, food and staff
Cons: Remodel / update facilities
Location: fast foods near by
Hotel needs remodeling -- its a bit worn and rundown.....Sleeping comfort was good and so was the breakfast. Front staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Interior hallway and the room was awesome.
Cons: Eggs and bacon for breakfast.
Location: Eating and shopping is easily accessible. Interstate 10 was easy to access as well.
Great location for travel, shopping and eating. The hotel staff was easy to work with. Room was amazing and very clean and comfortable.