Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
The smelled like mildew. It was unbearable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older but clean hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Super sweet friendly younger girl at the front desk. Very clean. Older hotel but fair price for what u get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Over all OKAY. Breakfast hit the spot, AC worked good, rooms smeeled a little moldy, and the bed covers were stained. For the money, I was hoping for a little nicer place but overall it was an okay place to stay. Within 10 min of downtown without the downtown rates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Good service, nice rooms. No hassles!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don’t rely on the star rating.

Posted Apr 23, 2018
It’s a run down facility that’s dated and not kept up. The breakfast was terrible and the coffee even worse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Convenient

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Check in was an hour long. The clerk may have been new but after driving 16 hours I believe a sence of urgency should have been used. Checked into 2 rooms for my family so Instead of paying for both together they made me pay separately which means 2 separate taxes. Ran out of tissue called front desk was told they were out and they weren't allowed to go look in the room or closet for more until the morning manager came. Checked our after 3 night's I was charged 3 times Instead of twice for my 2 rooms. Never again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville

STAY AWAY!!!

Posted Mar 27, 2018
This hotel is full of scam. I had to pay cash for my room and was told I need to do a $50 deposit. When it was time to check out the had no record of my deposit. The clerk pocketed the deposit for himself and the general manager was very rude. DO NOT STAY HERE!!! Scam scam scam!!! On top of the rooms being filthy...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient Tallahassee hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Good room for price and convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Pros: The room was clean, and the temperature was comfortable. Breakfast was decent, but it was the same thing every morning.
Cons: Maybe mix up the meats in the breakfast menu
Location: The location was perfect. Lots of shopping, restaurants and a grocery store nearby. Also, several gas stations.
My stay was great. Had the hottest water of any hotel I've ever stayed in. Location was perfect, close to everything you could want or need. Staff was friendly and helpful.