Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from missouri

a clean place to stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The staff in the evening was very nice, morning staff acted not happy to be at work.
Room clean, staff friendly, noise from road. This room worked for what we needed. Breakfast was not much. Area clean lady that helped did not offer to help you, just cleaned & put out a few things at a time. She was nice but not helpful.t
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Hotel staff is very frendly. The room was kept clean and tidy. Than you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gilt

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The staff were wonderful did all she could to accommodate me . The bathroom were dirty hair ,in the tub and parking was terrible. Had to park up by the front office and walk to the room that was assigned to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Would do in a pinch

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Close to I-10. No too far from Florida State University.
Cons: Appearance and attitude of staff. Maintenance.
Location: Not too far from Florida State University.
Booked two rooms. Room #1, No facial tissues. In the morning, the light over the sink/vanity did not work. Room #2, While taking a shower, the light in the bathroom would go off, come back on, go off, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Spring Break motel

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
For the price it was okay value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Siva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is a little dated

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I think this hotel has good value but it needs some refreshing of the rooms. The initial check in clerk looked like he slept in his shirt but all the other staff were very professional. Breakfast exceeded my expectations. The fitted sheet on the bed kept coming undone, there are stains in the shower. Otherwise, it was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Scary !

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Scary when you arrive and clerk is behind bulletproof glass !! Room was basically clean but the room had stained sheets and bugs in the sink . Breakfast the next morning was only good thing !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Close to the interstate.
Cons: The shower curtains should be changed more frequently. The front desk should have local maps available.
First the desk clerk assigned us to a 1st floor room that was at the end of the building with a narrow parking area where there was a large tree trimming truck parked and about 4 guys that worked for the company were standing around talking. We couldn't get in our parking space. We returned to the desk and asked for another room. We was told that the other first floor rooms that were in the category we had arranged through Expedia were not available but for a $20 upgrade she would put us away from the trucks. We declined and she then assigned us to a second floor room (no elevators) which we accepted. There were no city maps available but the clerk did offer to look up a specific place and print us directions. The clerk seemed impatient that we wanted another room. The bathroom had a musty smell which was coming from the shower curtain.