Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Elendigt hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Morgenmaden
Cons: Alt.
Dårligt hotel, beskidt og indtjekningen var elendig. Heldigvis kun en overnatning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

They over charge

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast available.
Cons: Don't cheat your clients!
The hotel was fine but they overcharged me by $2 which they called other taxes. The original receipt s!.howed a lesser amount and the hotel charged more. Watch your bill........
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, Fl.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff and helpful
Cons: check electrical appliances and clean toile bold before guest check in. The room had been cleaned weeks before .
Location: the university, the state capital and visit friends
Very close to several attraction natural parks ,museums ,outdoor activities night life , shopping at the mall, great restaurants , visit the state capital. We also went to visit family and friends. We will return to enjoy more of the many attraction in Tallahassee
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Don't stay here!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Even though this was an older building a more thorough cleaning between guests would be nice even if nothing was used.
Location: Easy to get to.
I've had good luck with Quality Inn in the past but I was very disappointed with this one. NothMy first room smelled so I changed rooms. The second room had bugs, the water came out of the all around the handle, the bed was hard, there was quite a coating of dust on the coffee maker and the air filter was thick with dirt and dust. Although the hotel was between two others it still had a creepy feel to it. The clue should have been when the desk clerk did business behind a locked glass door and you could't even go into the lobby. Not worth any money spent!
1 out of 5
by Suzie Q

Horrible Motel

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Thank heavens I was only staying one night.This motel is horrible,then again you get what you pay for,room smelled musky and old,very run down,would never recommend to anyone,was very happy to leave the next morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay again

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Not as bad as some of the reviews state my room was large, clean, and suited my needs for a quick weekend stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiefland, FL

Convenient to FSU campus.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, and easily accessible.
Cons: Maybe a little cleaner, and ac a little cooler.
Location: Near many restaurants, close to I 10.
Nice experience, staff was friendly, I was able to have my dog with me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worn

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Hotel is older and in need of an upgrade. Looks like management is doing the best they can with the property without doing the needed refurbishment. Perfect for traveling contractors and anyone looking to save a few dollars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Dirty comforter no gym kind of sketchy slow check in through a drive up window hair dryer broken