Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were in room 127.The air conditioner starting to vibrate loudly after a couple of hours and made it hard to sleep. They fixed it the next day. The bottom of the toilet had stains, and the shower faucet was very old, looked like it needs replacement. The breakfast was decent. For the price you pay compared to the others nearby, it's a good deal.
5 out of 5
by mary F. from Hallandale beach Florida

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Teresa at the front desk was very kind and accommodating she made my stay that much better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to everything
2 out of 5
by Donald from Brevard

Very short stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
My kids entered the room first and the first impression they developed was from a medium sized roach on the wall. Unfortunatley, that set the tone for the stay and gave us a creepy feeling about the room, although it appeared clean otherwise. I immediately febreezed the entire room to settle nerves. We needed the room for only 10 hours before continuing on our journey. The staff was nice as we were granted extra towels upon request and our checkout time was expended a bit with ease. Overall it was good for the $70 pit-stop stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for. Never again.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
First when I got there they did not have my reservation so I had to spend about 45 minutes on the phone to get just that done. There was a small red stain on the comforter, hoping that wasn't blood. There was mildew/mold on the AC unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

visit family members

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: great service
Location: close to mall and places to eat
I didn't get my points for staying there I was told Expedia will have give them to me my card number is JEG04232
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

hotel close to FSU

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Hotel was clean. And it was a nice stay for the price that I paid. I would recommend for anyone who wants a decent hotel for less price.
2 out of 5
by Marcel from Quebec

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi not working at all, mighty important a night when you are on severe t-storms and tornado warning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

close to the interstate

Posted Feb 4, 2016
this hotel was good for a one night stay especially when we ate driving to florida and we need a place to stay overnight before heading to florida. The food for breakfast was enough and you get what you paid for, i recommend this hotel for traveller that need a night to stay, but when we check in around 11:30 at night the front desk person was a little rude and its my first time to check with a door closed with a small portion just enoughy to give your ID and credit card but overall the hotel is ok.