Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Claudia

Schöner Aufenthalt

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer schön, Frühstück mit Waffeln, Supermarkt in der Nähe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for. Never again.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
First when I got there they did not have my reservation so I had to spend about 45 minutes on the phone to get just that done. There was a small red stain on the comforter, hoping that wasn't blood. There was mildew/mold on the AC unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

visit family members

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: great service
Location: close to mall and places to eat
I didn't get my points for staying there I was told Expedia will have give them to me my card number is JEG04232
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ansfelden

Nettes Personal

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Eigentlich nicht
Location: Guter Ausgangspunkt zum Erkunden der Hauptstadt
2 Nächte zu einem tollen Preis mit einem ausgezeichneten Frühstück
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to FSU

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Hotel was clean. And it was a nice stay for the price that I paid. I would recommend for anyone who wants a decent hotel for less price.
2 out of 5
by Marcel from Quebec

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi not working at all, mighty important a night when you are on severe t-storms and tornado warning.
4 out of 5
by DAVID from LA BRIONNERIE

une étape sans ennuis

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
tout s'est bien passé
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

close to the interstate

Posted Feb 4, 2016
this hotel was good for a one night stay especially when we ate driving to florida and we need a place to stay overnight before heading to florida. The food for breakfast was enough and you get what you paid for, i recommend this hotel for traveller that need a night to stay, but when we check in around 11:30 at night the front desk person was a little rude and its my first time to check with a door closed with a small portion just enoughy to give your ID and credit card but overall the hotel is ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location and included breakfast.
Cons: A few minor maintenance items needed repair.
Location: Close to I-10. Many inexpensive eating options.
The hotel desk clerk, Sarah, was very helpful in correcting our bill.