Ratings based on 1,434 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Close to Cracker Barrel
I relied on the photo to book. That was a mistake. It looked like a fairly recent hotel. It is not. The room was "moldy" smelly and the AC very noisy. Needless to say that I slept very little. I regret my booking and should have spend more for a more decent room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very friendly and helpful ..comfortable and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.I.A

Nice and Quite

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything is near by gas, food, and Restaurants. My family had two rooms both were clean with nice Beds, and Showers. We enjoyed our three day stay. I will return again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Toilet was not secure to floor, bugs in the room, pillow cases not clean, air condition unit was loud. But check in staff was very nice!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Dirty,dirty,dirty!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Bedspread and sheets had cigarette burns the air conditioner flooded the room and the room was filthy. People drinking all night in parking lot and got calls to room multiple times and they would hang up finally unplugged phone. Left the hotel at 6 in morning with no rest at all. Terrible place never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Dog friendly. Clean and convenient. Wonderful staf

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I did not expect much from this hotel at the price and I was pleasantly surprised! The location is convenient, the room was spotless, and each and every member of staff I met was pleasant, polite, and helpful. Very dog friendly. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dfw

Inexpensive but moldy.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Last minute reservation. Room smelled of mold. Lots of bugs in room. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted Jul 3, 2017
They need to go beyond just a remodel, it's time to knock it down and build it over. The AC unit was extremely loud, no microwave & frig. in room, the bed linens where very hard, and the pillows where smaller than the standard size pillow. The only good thing was the location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hollywood fl

Affordable

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Well I was able to sleep but was not rested because there were lots of roaches in the room and I'm allergic to Roach I do not recommend Roach to anyone because they are nasty creatures
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Nice hotel at a decent price.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Quick check-in, clean room, easy parking, good service, and fast check-out.