Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right in between Florida A & M and FSU

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Check in was extremely easy and fast. Hotel staff very pleasant. Breakfast buffet quite adequate with eggs, sausage, fruit, assorted rolls, bread and waffles, juices,coffee, milk and cereal. Saturday they had sausage gravy and biscuits too. The hotel room was very clean, beds very comfortable. My daughter wanted to check the brand of mattress because she loved how she slept. We were there for a football game and to see son/grandson. Had reserved one night but decided to stay another night and we were easily accommodated. The parking lot was being resurfaced which cut down on available parking and areas of the pool were under construction. However, neither posed a problem for us and I look at it as normal maintenance and upkeep, not something to take away from rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great hotel but traffic noise

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I loved everything about this place except the noise I heard from the street down below pretty much all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
happy happy happy happy happy AAAAAAaaaaaaaaaAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaa+++++++++++++++++ but i didn't expect to pay for parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando FL

Excellent location for FSU law school visitors

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
Excellent location since we took our son to the FSU law school Newly renovated 1-2 years ago Very clean, very spacious 2 bedroom suits Safe inviroment Only one parking spot per room even when we had a 2 bedroom suite
5 out of 5
by greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

Maglab Visit

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable place to stay for working at Maglab. The breakfast buffet is good and they do happy hours on Mon-Wed with local beers and snacks. The rooms are spacious with nice kitchens and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Extras

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
This is a wonderful hotel near the FSU campus and near the Florida capitol. The room was large and spacious. The bed was comfortable and the staff were very friendly. The evening informal gatherings in the lobby with drinks and snacks and the breakfast bar were far FAR above what is normal for this level of hotel. I have never had brie offered with the morning breakfast at a hotel free breakfast bar. The staff was also super friendly. I will look for an excuse to stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels