Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Jul 7, 2017
You can hear everything going on in surrounding rooms. It made it hard to sleep with all the noise. The hotel smells like smoke in the hallways and in the lobby. The bed was ok, not great.
1 out of 5
by Matthew

Terrible

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have ever stay in. Bugs everywhere, it was hot and humid inside. The AC unit leaked. Mold in shower and clogged toilets.
1 out of 5
by TRISH

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Roaches in room
3 out of 5
by Roman

Follow the money :)

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room is very small, no elevator to second floor, AC is noisy and out of control, the rest is fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Lobby

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The hotel lobby has very old carpet with a musty odor, does not offer complimentary water, only a water fountain that shoot right in to the musty carpet. There is no elevator which is an inconvenience with luggage and bags getting up and down the stairs. The refrigerator in the room is rusted in one once corner and held up by a piece of wood. The room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable. I found it to be overpriced for the age and inconvenience.
2 out of 5
by Ramona

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Found bugs in the shower, broken lights, room card didn't work to allow entry after hours. Need to update rooms for USB charging.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for FSU game!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except a loud air conditioner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and smell bad

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is dated and in need of an upgrade.The room was very small and since we had a lot of luggage, we were constantly tripping over stuff. The hallways smelled of cigarette smoke and so does our room until we turned on the airconditioner. The carpet looks old and not very clean. There were also oil stains and other stains on the bed comforter. The straw that broke the camel's back was the lack of hot water. What comes out is lukewarm at best. After 2 days we checked into another hotel.