Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Room was fair. The showe is small and has painted floor. The edges of the shower door was black and looked moldy. I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Dependable

Posted Sep 3, 2017
You can always count on a Sleep Inn for cleanliness, comfort and a courteous Staff with the exception of the breakfast Lady with an attitude. The only thing they can really improve on is the quality and variety of their continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Staff was excellent! I left my laptop in room and they called me before I made it out of town to come back and get it. They are friendly and very honest.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
There were roaches in my bathroom. I'm not talking about just 1, but 3. The hospitality staff for the breakfast was very rude.
3 out of 5
by Alyce

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was my first time staying at a Sleep Inn. The rooms are way tooooo small. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Beverly

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was an ok place to lay our heads and sleep. Shower had lots of black mold in areas. Shower head would not adjust and sprayed full stream only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near TLH airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel's sign was difficult to see from the road, but the hotel was not hard to find. The room was very clean and it was a nice room for the price paid. Since there are only 2 floors, there is no elevator. It was still difficult for me and my mother, who is almost 80 yrs old, to get our luggage to the 2nd floor room, so the kind desk clerk helped us with our luggage. We were very appreciative of his help. Thank you. The location was convenient for an early morning flight from the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Jul 7, 2017
You can hear everything going on in surrounding rooms. It made it hard to sleep with all the noise. The hotel smells like smoke in the hallways and in the lobby. The bed was ok, not great.