Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: I love the lobby, the breakfast, the rooms are very clean and I love the toilet room being separate from the shower. The lighting is perfect.
I really appreciate the staff. I come to all of the Florida A&M events and activities and the hotel is always accommodating and I love staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Nice hotel very convenient to FSU

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The faculty is updated and the room size was excellent- there were 5 of us and we all had plenty of space. We also loved the fact that the shower is separate from the toilet The only thing that could be improved upon is the breakfast- while it is free, the quality is not great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, florida

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Room very comfortable. Quiet hotel, would stay there any time in Tallahassee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Excellent Location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean, spacious and close to our event. Although we were told there was renovations going on we were never inconvenience.
Cons: The room is big enough for two TV.
Location: Near to shopping and many eatery.
"First impression is lasting", and that's what we received upon our arrival. The front desk staff was very pleasant and inviting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
No hot water only one towel the second day when we check in the person in the counter was upset because we was working alone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harry from Pembroke Pines, FL

Rooms for great!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fantastic! Thanks for your service.
5 out of 5
by Lori from Santa Fe, Tx

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodations

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Cons: The beds could be more comfortable. They were quite firm.
This was our first time staying at a Springhill Suites. It was very nice. The room was nice & spacious. Being a family of four, we liked that the shower & toilet were separated! Everything was clean & staff were friendly. There was remodeling going on but we could not tell. The only reason we new was because they had a sign posted. The pool was nice, but not very large. We will definitely stay here if we return & recommend it for all travelers.
5 out of 5
by Ariane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels