Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach County

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: The size of the room.
Cons: Everything was good.
I had a good experience. No complaints. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback and please come back and see us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, modern hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
This was our first stay at SpringHill. It was very comfortable for an overnight stay. But I could understand there being an issue with the lack of drawer space for a longer stay. The room was spotless and the employees were friendly and helpful. There was a very large family reunion when we were there but it was so quiet you would have never known it. I look forward to my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great Hotel close to FSU and the State Capitol

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The rooms are spacious and clean.
Location: Close to FSU and the Capitol Building. There are museums, restaurants and shopping nearby
I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was perfect and the complimentary breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We even stayed an extra day. Next time we travel to Tallahassee, we will stay here, at Springhill Suites.;The staff is outstanding, I was able to get extra coffee and hangers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to FSU.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Quiet, clean, easy drive to FSU. Breakfast included, very comfortable room. Would definitely stay here again. Reasonable rates. Very good experience.
5 out of 5
by Marsha

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel very modern and updated, design of room was exciting, will stay there again
5 out of 5
by barbara

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, would stay again!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by LITASHI

Poor Front desk Customer Service

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wayne at the front desk was horrible. Room reserved & paid for wasn't available, and he just said he couldn't help. Wasted money for the first night, had to sleep 4 people in a room with 1 bed! manager promised to refund one night of stay...but no follow through!
4 out of 5
by Cara

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
DId not get my Marriot points even though they entered them twice.