Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Staff was very personable and accommodating. Free breakfast was homemade and tasty. Anytime I go to Tallahassee I will definitely stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Close to the Mall and Resturants

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very clean rooms!! Bathrooms are beautiful!!! My family of 5 was very pleased with the hotel stay!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The room was spacious and clean. Well... if could say something about this site, I'd say stop forcibg me to write more...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Many restaurants around.Stores .
Room very clean and beautiful .Modern.Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean, but our room had a mechanical hum.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly.
Cons: Getting rid of that mechanical humming sound.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Hotel is very clean, but there was a mechanical humming sound that overwhelms the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Nice hotel with professional staff

Posted Oct 9, 2016
I came to this hotel running from hurricane Matthew. 😩 My stay was amazing! The rooms were large and comfortable with modern designs. The bed was relaxing and the hot breakfast was great. The staff was friendly and professional and the location of the hotel was near shopping and dining. I would definitely come back and I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: I love the lobby, the breakfast, the rooms are very clean and I love the toilet room being separate from the shower. The lighting is perfect.
I really appreciate the staff. I come to all of the Florida A&M events and activities and the hotel is always accommodating and I love staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Bradenton

Peace and quiet after a hectic day!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Tallahassee to get our youngest settled in his dorm.It was a hectic week-end but our comfy and clean room helped us to relax!
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Miami

Secluded, great for a perfect night sleep.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
This location is frequented mostly by truckers and transient workers. Nevertheless it was very clean and cozy. There was virtually zero street noise. Excellent for a perfect night sleep.