Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: everything was good
Cons: carpet, curtains
Location: plenty of eating places
we had a reunion and the staff was excellent, very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverview, Florida

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: Very Clean
Location: The hotel was close to everything
Hotel was very clean, employees were pleasant and breakfast was Great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Decorated Nicely

Posted Jan 12, 2018
The breakfast bar was filled with many selections. The room was spacious and decorated like a luxury home. Great workout equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, FL

Nice hotel on a Main Street close to every thing.

Posted Jan 12, 2018
The hotel serves hot breakfast that was good. Nice gym and close to all major restaurants and mall. The room was clean and large. The bathroom is separated from the shower. The staff was nice also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice hotel in a convenient location. Second time staying at this property. Will continue to use this property when in Tallahassee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Clean good breakfast. .......................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel, super clean and comfortable!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We loved our night at this hotel, hot breakfast buffet was delicious. Definitely would stay there next time in Tallahassee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Very nice, clean and spacious. Perfect for our family. Would definitely stay again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Nice hotel in a convenient location. Have stayed in numerous Tallahassee hotels in the past. This will be our go to place in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Very good hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Very good hotel. We only stayed one night, but it was a pleasant stay. Facilities are nice, room is confortable and complimentary breakfast does it job. Room is very spacious for a family of four.