Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Breakfast was limited closed st 9:30 on New Year's Day a Friday. We attempted to have our meal during the last hour of service and most items were depleted without restocking. No milk waffle mix fruits and one kind of muffin. No forks available and server very slow to respond to requests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Loved the place

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The room was very clean and it had a full kitchen which I loved. We could just go outside and buy stuff To cook instead of buying outside food. I would totally recommend the place to anyone passing through Tallahassee. I would give it 5 stars if I could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Absolutely first rate!!!!!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: The rooms, the staff, the convenience of parking, the breakfast quality.
I have never stayed at better for the price and paid considerably more for many which were not as good. I would unequiviocally recommend Staybridge, Tallahassee. The breakfast is also outstanding. Rooms are comfortable, spacious and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Absolutely Wonderful!!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Perhaps consider lowering the pet fee.
Location: Were only there 1 night and left early the following morning.
Not enough good can be said about the Staybridge Suites. The suite was absolutely beautiful and had all the amenities you needed. Although there is no restaurant on site - the Pantry was a big help since we arrived late and were too tired to go back out after 10 hours on the road. The grounds were amazing - wonderful place to walk our dog and unwind with concrete paths, a lake and lots of trees. The morning breakfast was complimentary and sufficient. We hope to find a similar facility in the Fort Lauderdale, FL area for Christmas. The staff accommodated our need for being on the ground floor and all were very friendly. The only negative if there was one would be the steep pet fee - $75. Most other facilities were $25 to $40.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, Fl

Good for families with free generous breakfast

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Pleasant, tasteful, practical. The outside is kept well and very pretty.
Cons: I dropped a drink in front of the reservation desk. The clerk handed me paper towels while I cleaned it up instead of helping or calling housekeeping.
Location: It's a bit far from FSU but right off I-10 so easy to get to and leave the morning after a game.
This was the second time we stayed here on Seminole game weekend. It's a little bit far from FSU but right off I-10. The room was nice and clean. Since there were 3 of us, we used the pullout couch which was basically like a sheet covering metal coils - very uncomfortable. Other than that we had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by timothy from Naples, FL

will be back soon!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The perfect travel stay hotel. Large room, we had King suite, brand new in updates and very very clean. All employees were nice. I am 6'4" and the shower was above my head and had rain like adjustments. Originally did not plan to stop in the same place on our return trip but it was so nice we have changed our trip plans. See you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Will definitely stay here again. Great room and breakfast was an added bonus!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria from Linden , Michigan

vicky

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly employees especially George at the bistro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamela from Coral Springs

NICE!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly. Second time I have stayed at this hotel and both times met my expectations.