Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Staff was helpful and efficient.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We were running away from hurricane Irma and the staff handled the situation wonderfully. 100s of people were coming into the hotel and they maintained their cool and treated everyone with respect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

The Comforts of Home

Posted Aug 27, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. I loved looking out my windows to a small lake. The bed was very comfortable. The room had a small kitchen area with a fridge, stove, microwave and dishwasher. The hotel has a free laundry room and a wonderful breakfast each day. The hotel works at building community by providing free supper Monday to Wednesday every week. The staff werr friendly and cheerful. I will stay there again the next time I go down to Tallahassee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great location and great staff.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Everthing. The lake and fountains were beautiful.
I stayed here a couple of years ago and thought it was great. To my suprise it was better than the last stay. I especially want to mention Pat Nathan the F a& B Manager. She went out of her way to make sure my stay was great.
5 out of 5
by Garry

Great Stay! It doesn't get any better!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are spacious. Cook top is really nice to have! Check in is a breeze no matter what time you arrive! The property is beautiful! There is a pond and deck to relax on. Right on freeway but far enough to have no noise what so ever. I have stayed multiple times and will always come back. Thank you Staybridge! Did I mention the excellent breakfast on the weekends? Well I just did.
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Delores

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay comfortable beds. Nice people.Very clean
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice and clean! I really enjoyed the amenities and pond outside! The breakfast had a good variety of food and beverages to choose from. Great location! We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Great place for the cost

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here a few times now and always a fantastic experience. Beds were comfy and breakfast selection is also great. Staff has always been helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart, FL

Nice hotel close to Interstate I-10.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Nice hotel close to Interstate I-10 in Tallahassee. Hotel property has a nice lake with fishing. Suites are very spacious and clean. Breakfast was nice and they have Manager's special for dinner Monday - Wednesday. All staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here next time we visit Tallahassee. Also, Suites have a full kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Suite on Lake

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Full kitchen, Lake, Cleanliness
Cons: Check in staff although adequate wasn't at the desk with another employee watching the desk. He was fine though and helped us, never saw regular staff
Location: This hotel is just on the outskirts of town which made it a low traffic area but close enough to town that you're anywhere in an instant.
We didn't know what to expect when we booked at Staybridge Suites. As a 3 star we expected at least a clean room. What we got was not only a clean room but a beautiful view of the Lake and a full kitchen suite. Pleasant staff and clean grounds.