Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted May 22, 2018
Bathroom had a few hairs on the floor in the corners, but the room was otherwise clean. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was standard hotel fair, passable but nothing great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mke

Nice hotel in the woods close to everyplace

Posted May 15, 2018
We had a little problem on check in I asked for on the reservation King size and was written queen size but between Expedia and the front desk they fix it Wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2018
Nice hotel, right off I-10. Hotel grounds were very nice, staff friendly and room was very clean. Nice view of gazebo and pond from pool. Love that the hotel is pet friendly. Would recommend to anyone traveling to/through Tallahassee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Very pleasant and accommodating, from front desk to breakfast buffet staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Tallahassee

Posted Apr 17, 2018
It's a good hotel, the people are friendly, and the hotel in general is very good, recommended for your next trip a Tallahassee,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Everything was as advertised.

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Nice, clean, and comfortable. I called to see if I was able to check in early and they were very accommodating! Continental breakfast was okay, but I wasn't expecting much anyway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking spaces

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Parking is terrible, should be one vehicle per room max two but when you have 3 to 5 people in one room that’s five vehicles not many spaces left for one person vehicle. Lot was not design for that many vehicles and should be addressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Super experience! Minor maintenance issues (broken caulk between shower tile, pealing wall paper in hallways, hotel front door key not working after 10pm ... had to phone front desk to let us in.) Minor things that could be fixed with attention to detail. Other than those.... wonderful facility and staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice stop

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast choices were good and replenished before choices were depleted/empty.
Cons: No issues
Location: Overnight stay, I was not there for local activities
Four nights on the road and the Staybridge in Tallahassee was a significant improvement over our choices for the first three nights. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The location is convenient and easily accessed from the Interstate.