Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manahawkin, NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Catrina Stith GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your time. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit to SU or Tallahassee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarasota florida

Practical place

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good location. Nice and quiet. The breakfast was adequate. Staff very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Catrina Stith GM, Hotel Management
barb, I am so glad that you had a great visit. We look forward to making your next stay even better.
3 out of 5
by Lowell

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Lowell, Hotel Management
Lowell, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. I am sorry that we fell short of making your stay a perfect 5. I hope that we have the opportunity in the future to better serve you. Respectfully, Catrina
2 out of 5
by Jammie from Clearwater

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was extremely small for a two bedroom suite. Bedding was very thin and staff acted like they really did not want to give us extra blankets. Room was 65 degrees when we checked in. Swimming pool was not working. Extremely disappointed!
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice i will be back again
4 out of 5
by Aixa from Naples,FL

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time we stay at this hotel. Great room and service. We were visiting our daughter at FSU and love how close is to campus, shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by PETER from Holbrook, NY

Avoid this hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Made this reservation 11 months ago. Was placed in a first floor room that adjoined steps going to the next floor. Hence from 6 am on, people were basically walking right next to my head. Had to be the worst room in the hotel, not to mention the noise then outside when people came down the steps.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Cons: breakfast was a little disappointing
Location: can walk to Ruby Tuesday restaurant
Comfortable hotel for business, many restaurants on this road. NEED a car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family visit to FSU

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Close to almost anything in town
Location: Plenty of different food places nearby to try
Took family to FSU for a college visit Clean friendly staff and room