Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee Fl

Good location. Quiet but close in to town.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Great location off Capital Circle near Appalachee Parkway.Like having my own apartment. Has full kitchen. Quiet location. Just what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Very nice. For a night or a week!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Everything. We were out of the place by 0445 so we can't comment on breakfast. They were listed on Ebates as well. Got a great rate!
Cons: The room A/C was @ 61. I would hope you could call ahead and raise the temp. We forgot to. When you raise it upon arrival everything gets wet!
Location: 1 great roller rink is a 1.3 miles away. Many stores and restaurants nearby also. But with a stove and fridge I would never eat out!
Floor needed to be vacuumed. But the room was excellent. spacious and everything, but the food in the room! STAFF WAS WONDERFUL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice! Was there for a funeral...they made it more pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations in such a difficult time.
5 out of 5
by john

John

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Cory

good hotel for price

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and price, only issue was the breakfast was supposed to start at 6 and it was not ready until 7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Only stayed one night, but it was everything I needed and more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Willis

Will not stay again.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Did not like idea that pet stay in any room. should have a special section for pet owner/ and rooms. Roach found in kitchenette, request wash clothes but never receive them. No comparing to there other hotel I stay in. will not use that hotel again. Pet was also in eating area where breakfast was being service.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay!!
5 out of 5
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels