Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cory

good hotel for price

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and price, only issue was the breakfast was supposed to start at 6 and it was not ready until 7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Only stayed one night, but it was everything I needed and more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Willis

Will not stay again.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Did not like idea that pet stay in any room. should have a special section for pet owner/ and rooms. Roach found in kitchenette, request wash clothes but never receive them. No comparing to there other hotel I stay in. will not use that hotel again. Pet was also in eating area where breakfast was being service.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay!!
5 out of 5
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice facility, will stay again.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast those peppered eggs were not so good
Location: Was there on business so didn't explore.
It was a very nice place, very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The staff was friendly and prompt, the room was very clean and the appliances all looked brand new, clean, hot shower. take your own hair dryer though. Overall, great experience, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, USA

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I was glad that I was able to check in early and not have to wait until after 3 pm. The room was very comfortable and I will definitely want to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home like hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel to escape hurricane Matthew. It was everything our family needed. Very convientient to everything. Very home like feel. Nice clean and upgraded rooms. Would love to stay again.