Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

安くてリピートしたくなるホテル

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: ホテルスタッフの感じの良さ、立地
Location: 近くに美味しいホットドック店がある ショッピングセンターまで徒歩15~20分
・チェックイン&チェックアウトは隣りのvon Stackelberg Hotel(交差点角)で受付 ・表通りに面した部屋は車通りが多いのでやや騒音があり ・部屋の窓は前に倒すタイプ ・ダブルベッドにシングルのマット&掛布団 ・トイレ兼バスルームは広いが、バスタブはなし ・ハンドソープ&ボディソープ兼シャンプーはあり ・バスタオル&フェイスタオル×2があり、その他のアメニティはなし ・ドライヤーなし ・ホテルB1Fのラウンジでコーヒー&紅茶が無料で飲める ・素泊まりの場合、朝食はvon Stackelberg Hotelのレセプションで1人10€を払えば食べられる 安くて比較的キレイで立地も悪くなく使いやすいホテルだと思います。 どちらのホテル共スタッフがとても親切で笑顔で対応してくれました。 女性1人でも安心して利用できるのではないかと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Lapsen kanssa

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Edullinen hotelli, respaan n. 20 m. Meriton spa vieressä. Ihan toimiva siisti majoitus, ilmastointi puuttuu. Aamiainen ok. Henkilökunta ystävällinen. .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
City hotel Tallinn is in a great location, as it's just a 5 min stroll to the old town. That said the hotel is located on an incredibly busy road and buses, trams and lorries roar past the windows. The noise & pollution meant that the window was only opened occasionally. The small room didn't have double glazing nor air-con so the room got hot and stuffy. When I arrived it quite frankly smelt and was in need of a good airing! It seems that all rooms are on the ground floor. Mine was right by the entrance door which meant that smokers congregated and chatted outside my window too. Walls are paper thin and I could hear the full goings on of the couple in the next room! The room was clean but the bathroom was far from modern. The shower flooded the bathroom. There was no house keeping / fresh towels unless you paid extra for the service. No safe. No mini bar. No hairdryer. This place really offered the basics of a hostel but at hotel prices. I think you could find a much better hotel in lovely Tallinn to stay in!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

günstiges Hotel für Städtereise

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Im Kellergeschoss befindet sich ein Lounge wo man kostenlos Kaffee oder Tee sich kochen kann, dient auch als Aufenthaltsraum mit TV, Bücher und Spiele
Cons: Eine Lärmdämmung der Fenster zur Straße wäre geboten.
Location: Hotel direkt (ca. 5 min.Gehweg) am Rand der historischen Altstadt,
Städtereise 27.-29.05.2016 übers Wochenende. Das Hotel ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt um die Altstadt zu erkunden. Im dazugehörigen Stackelberg-Hotel, direkt nebenan, findet der Check in/out statt. Ebenso ist dort auch der Frühstücksraum. Die Altstadt ist unbedingt zu empfehlen und auf alle Fälle eine Reise wert.
3 out of 5
by Daryna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mervi M.

uusi kokemus

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli sijaitsi jonkin verran keskustasta pois päin. Hotelli oli siisti ja ystävällinen palvelu ++. Huoneessa olisi saanut olla jää kaappi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Zimmer ist an der Straße und dadurch sehr laut

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Cons: Fensterscheibe ist nicht schalldicht. Es ist laut in der Nacht.
Location: Ich empfehle, direkt in der Innenstadt zu übernachten. Das Hotel ist ein bisschen weit (10 min Fußweg) zur Innenstadt.
Das Check in ist 10 meter entfernt vom Unterkunftshotel. Das Zimmer ist klein aber fein. Leider stinkt das Bad bzw. Toilette nach unsauberem Klo. Wir haben ein Zimmer mit Fenster in Richtung der Straße bekommen, dadurch ist das Zimmer sehr sehr laut in der Nacht!!! Vor allem hört man die Autos, die in der Nacht vorbeifahren und zwar sehr sehr laut. Auch die Leute, die vorbei laufen. Wie sie lachen, was sie sprechen. ( Eine Frage ist immer in meinem Kopf, wieso benutzt das Hotel kein schalldichte Fensterscheibe? Die Lage ist in Odrnung, um die Innenstadt zu erreichen. Es gibt Bushaltestelle in der Nähe( max. 2 min Fußweg)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione vicina al centro

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Sono stata qui x una gara di pattinaggio quindi in hotel c' ho solo dormito ma la posizione è ottima x andare in centro a piedi
2 out of 5
by Kit Ling

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel seems not a hotel! Like a hostel or even worst than hostel. Check-in need to go to another hotel's reception check-in. No cups for drinking. No hot water, no slippers we need to bare foot walk over room and even wash room! Only shower gel and no shampoo. After having shower, the floor like flooding! our room is near the street that was very noise. Will it return here!